Home
  
'I must say these guys exceeded expectations. They played exactly the right kind of music for our 50th Anniversary.  We had 90+ guests and they got ‘em up on the dance floor and kept them there all night.   I have had nothing but good reports from all the guests.  One of our guests has taken their details for a future booking.

We have no hesitation in recommending them for similar events.  I can also give a verbal or written references.

A really good job and thank you all so much'.
Chris Edwards - Mark - Somerset - February 2019
  

Rock and Roll Jukebox performed on Saturday 29th September for my Mom's 80th birthday party .  They were absolutely amazing, they had everyone up on the dance floor the whole night long.
It was all very professional and they were incredibly friendly guys.
I would recommend them to anyone.
Thanks for a great night.
Dean Harding - Wishaw - Birmingham - September 2018

We were very impressed with the band, very professional, accomodating our needs and above all, very good musicians who really knew their stuff.  All of our guests enjoyed themselves and many commented on how good the band were.  Thanks again.
Alex Watt - Stourport - Worcestershire - September 2018

My wife and I were looking for a 50's rock and roll band for our wedding and after a lot of scouting around and searching around we finally came across these guys.
What can I say, they were absolutely amazing! From the moment we booked them, their communication was outstanding and they were superb for sending over all the necessary documents that the venue required to ensure a smooth and hassle free night.
To top it off they absolutely blew us away live, the dance floor was full from the moment they kicked in and stayed that way until they played their last number.
The only complaint was that everyone's feet hurt like hell the next morning from all the dancing.
Than you so much for absolutely making our 50's wedding dream come true. It wouldn't have been the same without you.
If you're reading this  testimonial, you absolutely have to hire this band if you want to party all night long.
Brilliant

Chris Rushton - Cheadle - Staffordshire - June 2018


Thanks for an excellent evening, everybody really enjoyed themselves
Yvonne Bradshaw - RWS  Buckinghamshire - 60th anniversary party - June 2018

Thank you soooo much for playing for us at Claptrap.  You were/are awesome!  Looking forward to seeing you in June already.
Sara and Sean - Claptrap Club - Stourbridge - January 2018

Thank you so much for performing last night, you were fantastic and I have received some very positive feedback.
Diane Hibberd - Aster Group Christmas Party - Devizes - December 2017

Lovely night in the cowshed celebrating a Golden Wedding.  Fantastic music with a great group of musicians.  We could not have asked for any more.  Thank you for making the night so special.
Sarah Goodall - Withy Grove Farm - Somerset - September 2017 

Everyone loved the evening and your music - as you could tell! Many thanks to you and all the band for creating such a great atmosphere.
Cheers for now, and thanks again 
Toby Gee - Walcott Hall - Shropshire - April 2017

Rock and Roll Jukebox were professional , talented and fun. Perfect for my 1950's Rock n roll party  Rating: 10/10
Lou Wallis - Wolverley - Worcestershire - December 2016
 
Can you relay to your boss how much we enjoyed Rock and Roll Juke Box, we would certainly recommend them.  Very reliable and professional. Thanks
George & Joyce Beasley - Bedworth - Coventry - October 2016  (sent to booking agent)

We would just like to say a big thank you for entertaining our guests last Saturday at our Charity Ball. The comments from everyone were that the whole evening was a great success and that the band was excellent. Once again a big thank you, can’t wait to hear you again
Jackie, Michele and Rachel - The Vale Golf Club - Evesham - 5 12 2014

 
Many, many thanks to you and the rest of the "Juke Box" for everything. I loved the total fun and variations/contrasts you built into each and every number. We all thought you were fabulous
Dick Stratten - Solihull Football Club - 23 8 2014
 
Lee Rogers Rock n Roll Jukebox were a brilliant choice for our wedding! They had everyone on their feet, no matter what age. The music was fabulous and created a great party atmosphere. I would recommend them 100%.
Tina Love - Wedding - Bradford on Avon - 21 8 2014
 
Lee Rogers Rock and Roll Juke Box were booked for a charity event that I organised at Fazeley Studios in Birmingham. This was the first time that I had booked a band and they made it very easy for me. They came to look at the venue so that they knew the details and they turned up, set up and sound checked exactly as agreed. They had everybody on the dance floor from the first number to the last. Their music was very authentic and they put on a great show. I do not hesitate to recommend them.
Liz Lewis - Fazeley Studios Birmingham - 19 7 2014
 
Two fantastic shows at the 2014 festival. Lee and the guys had the crowd rocking at both of the venues they appeared at.
Steve Barnes - organiser - Nantwich Jazz and Music Festival - 20 4 2014
 
Lee Roger's Rock and Roll Juke Box played at the Royal Enfield during the Redditch Music Festival and had the place rocking and the dance floor packed.  We have booked them again for next year
Enrico - Wetherspoons Royal Enfield Redditch - July 2014
Meet the Band
Listen to us
About
Contact us